Experience

Sometimes I feel like if it was someone else who went through everything that I’ve gone through, they might have already just killed themselves long ago. By everything, I mean not just the breakup with Jeremy but also the multiple incarcerations in jail, the bacteria infection/eczema flare-up I had in jail which caused a swollen and J-shaped bent-backwards penis and constant wet and sticky scrotum (which fortunately was cured before I left jail but not the rashes all over my body which it still left behind). Oh and also the discrimination faced, both inside and outside jail; the outside one would be referring to job discrimination and the inside one would be the solitary confinement alone.

Leave a Reply

